Full Moon Women's Circle
6:30 - 8:30pm
Saturday March 31, 2018: 

Pink Full Moon in Libra

Saturday April 29, 2018: 

No Circle

Tuesday May 29, 2018: 

Strawberry Moon in Sagittarius

Wednesday June 27, 2018: 

Buck Moon in Capricorn 

Friday July 27, 2018: 

Sturgeon Moon in Aquarius 

Sunday August 26, 2018: 

No Circle (Wise Women Retreat)

Friday September 24, 2018: 

Harvest Moon in Aries

Wednesday October 24, 2018: 

Hunter's Moon in Taurus

Thursday November 22, 2018: 

Thanksgiving

Friday December 21, 2018: 

Winter Solstice and Cold Moon in Cancer

Women have gathered under the full moon since ancient times to connect with each other and to harness the moon's energy.

 

Join your sisters to release what no longer serves you and to gain clarity to manifest your desires.

 

Please arrive at 6:30 and support Atmalogy by ordering a beverage and/or something yummy to eat. The Circle begins at 7 sharp.

 

Exchange: $10

FULL MOON WOMEN's CIRCLES