chakra creativity series
Opening the 7 Core Chakras through Creative Expression

Chakra means Wheel in Sanskrit.

These cone shaped vortices spin and vibrate within our energy body. We have many chakras including 7 major, 21 minor, and 49 minute and even more minuscule.

This series will focus on the 7 core Chakras  and how expressing ourselves creatively can open these Energy Centers.

Each Course in this Series will focus on opening a specific Chakra through sound, movement, art, our senses, and more.


The Power of Intuition:
A Day Retreat to Open the 3rd Eye

Owning Our Intuition

Saturday November 6, 2021

1:00pm to 6:00pm


During our time together we will open ourselves up to experience the Power of  our own Intuition.

Jennifer Harvard of Gaia Sisterhood will lead us in a meditation followed by an Oracle Reading.  Later, we will experience the art of Divination first hand and receive messages from our guides.   


Dusty Rose Miller will introduce us to the plant spirit Kava. We will use this plant medicine as bridge to dream space. It will support us in quieting our minds and dropping into the ever-unfolding experience of now.

Dasha Bond will lead us on a dream journey to the land of Mount Shasta where she visited this summer. It is here that we will receive the wisdom of the ancestral Gate Keepers of this land. In honor of the Spiritual Legacy of the VooDoo Queen of New Orleans, Marie Laveau, the journey will be preceded by a HooDoo Ceremony and creation of Fetish/Dreaming Dolls

*We will Gather at the home of our sister and co-facilitator Dusty Rose Miller. Her 10 acres of land with 2 streams, forest, and lovely home is the perfect setting to Retreat and connect with nature.

Exchange: $111

Saturday, November 6

1:00pm to 6:00pm

 Address sent upon paid registration.

***This event will be outdoors and we will practice safe social distancing.***


Past chakra series events:

  • Root Chakra or Muladhara and an Evening of Earth Magic

  • Sacral Chakra and Awaken Your Passion

  • Solar Plexus Chakra to Ignite Your Fire

  • Heart Chakra Opening the Heart to Love

  • Throat Chakra Freeing Your Voice


Thank you for all who are joining Gaia Sisterhood on this chakra journey.

Events sell out quickly. Please follow us on our Facebook or Instagram page for alerts on ticket sales.

3rd eye chakra creativity 


November 6, 2021

More information coming soon

Crown Chakra

creativity course

December 18, 2021

More information coming soon